Plans for 2017

Plans

Social obligations have required me to not blog for a while. Once you lose the habit it can take a while to restore. This year, I have three new sequences planned (mostly already written) and a number of new entries planned. Hopefully, more shorter posts as well. Furthermore, I intend to interact with the network more as I been quite, how shall we say, schizoid? I apologise (you know who you are). There a number of reasons for this that I won’t go into on this blog. However, I intend to make amends. 
Upcoming:
1: Homage To Reactionary Future
2: How Trump Won Series. 
3: Power Series. 
4: The Ten Pillars Of Mencius Moldbug Series.
5: Reaction and Neoreaction. 

Standard

One thought on “Plans for 2017

  1. Pingback: This Week in Reaction (2017/01/08) - Social Matter

Leave a Reply

